Contact Us

Below are the contact details for our office.

Telephone:
07798 941625

Email:

branch@gmbscwu.org.uk

Address:

GMB South Coast Water & Utilities Branch
South Coast Water & Utilities
128 Harbour Tower,
Trinity Green,
Gosport,
PO12 1HF

 

Alan Durrant

Branch Secretary

07798 941625 branch@gmbscwu.org.uk

Trevor Morton

Portsmouth Water - Convenor

07703 098365 trevor.morton@gmbscwu.org.uk

Ian Kennett

Portsmouth Water - Workplace Rep

07975 543635 ian.kennett@gmbscwu.org.uk

Adam Watson

Portsmouth Water - Workplace Rep

07826 864728 adam.watson@gmbscwu.org.uk

Mike Burningham

Portsmouth Water - Workplace Rep

07703 641933 mike.burningham@gmbscwu.org.uk

Ben Haynes

Portsmouth Water Rep

07703 098 359 ben.haynes@gmbscwu.org.uk

Simon Moody

Southern Water - Convenor

07826 420390 simon.moody@gmbscwu.org.uk

Steve Glasspool

Southern Water - Workplace Rep

steve.glasspool@gmbscwu.org.uk

Or alternatively please fill in the contact form below.

Name (required)

Email

Contact Number

Enquiry (required)

Please note the above enquiry box has a character limit of 1000

captcha
For security please enter the characters above (required)

If you and your family would like to start receiving all the benefits of being a GMB member, then please join here.
Login to gain access to the GMB Resource Area and all the useful information it contains for both members and reps.
RSS
National News
  • Four Seasons Deal 'Welcome Christmas Present'
    The care sector as a whole is struggling due to inadequate funding from central government and local authorities – and more cash is needed to keep the sector out of crisis, says GMB […]